Black butler, Kuroshitsuji!!

In the Victorian ages of London The Earl of the Phantomhive house, Ciel Phantomhive, needs to get his revenge on those who had humiliated him and destroyed what he loved. Not being able to do it alone he sells his soul to a demon he names Sebastian Michaelis. Now working as his butler, Sebastian  must help the Earl Phantomhive in this suspenseful, exciting, thriller manga. Summary from Goodreads.

If you haven’t seen this anime stop what your doing and go watch it. Yes even reading this blog post and go watch it then come back and finish reading this post.

This anime and manga has a 4.35 rating on Goodreads.

My thoughts.

I adore Black butler or Kuroshitsuji in Japaneses. I’m hooked on this anime and so are 4 of my other friends because of me. This anime is a need to watch and should be put on your anime list if you haven’t already watched it.  It’s so well written that it will have you hooked on the first episode.  This anime is amazing. The story line, the plot, the characters, the drama, the fights and Sebastian Michaelis are just outstanding. The amount of emotion in this anime will move you. Although the cliffhangers will have you crying out WHAT or WHY? leaving you wondering about what’s going to happen next. The sexy characters will have you wondering too of course.

My fav character.

My fav character from Black butler is definitely without a doubt Sebastian. Why?  I’ll tell you it’s because he seem cold and distant but in reality he’s a kind person with a thing for cats and yes es he’s also a kick butt, silver wear wielding demon. My best friend would argue with me and say Alois is the best, but that’s a lie Sebastian is the most amazing character in the anime and manga.

Tell me what you think, are you team Sebastian or team Alois. P.S. Team Sebastian for the win.

 

 

6 thoughts on “Black butler, Kuroshitsuji!!

  1. I agree. This series is definitely a favourite. I like the anime, but I LOVE the manga. I admire that the anime took a creative approach and veered a bit from the manga, with season 2 being a completely original plot. However, I really like it. Anyway, keep on watching anime. Cheers!

    Like

  2. I was rooting for Sebastian too! I like Claude as well but Alois just seems like a cold hearted person and kind of like a psychopath like you said. Sebastian all the way! Sebastian is defiantly the best butler and I love his catch phrase I’m simply one hell of a butler! I also love his obsession with cats!

    Like

Leave a Reply

