Bleach.

Hot-tempered 15-year-old Ichigo Kurosaki, the hero of the popular fantasy-adventure Bleach , has the unsettling ability to see spirits who are unable to rest in peace. His sixth sense leads him to Rukia, a Soul Reaper who destroys Hollows (soul-devouring monsters) and ensures the deceased find repose with the Soul Society. When she’s injured in battle, Rukia transfers her sword and much of her power to Ichigo, whose spiritual energy makes him a formidable substitute Soul Reaper. But the orange-haired teenager isn’t sure he wants the job: too many risks and moral dilemmas. Summary from Goodreads.

My thoughts.

I love Bleach! The anime, manga and movies are just so incredible! The story line is awesome, intense, sad, funny, action packed and so much more that I just can’t put into words. Just watch it. This anime and manga is a power house and an anime and manga you will most definitely want to watch and read. Once you start watching Bleach good luck trying to stop. The first time I watched the anime I was hooked I couldn’t stop, I watched season one in one weekend. It was that good. While the story line is killer the characters kick butt too. I loved almost every character they were so well developed and well written. They all had amazing back stories and wicked cool powers. It was so hard to chooses just one fav character so I didn’t I chose a couple.

My fav characters.

Ichigo

I love that he is a fighter and just doesn’t know when to give up. He’s stubborn, difficult, strong, funny, brave, hot headed and a leader. Alouthg his stubbornness gets him and his friends in some tight situations and him in his fair share of trouble. He always okay not true almost always knows what to do and does it flawlessly. I also really like his bankai and his sword Zangetsu.

Byakuya

Byakuya Rukia’s older brother seems like a cold hearted person in the beginning but in reality he’s just a confused, gentle person. Who made a real stupid okay well not stupid but not so smart oath a couple years ago. Which almost get’s Rukia killed but hey everybody makes mistakes. He’s loyal, smart, strong and humble. I also really like his bankai too. His bankai senbonzakura means a thousand cherry blossom but they are so sharp it could really be a thousand blades.

Tōshirō

Tōshirō  is an amazing person. With the power of ice and his icy blue eyes what’s not to love. He’s strong, opinionated, and thoughtful. I love his ice dragon and what he does. Tōshirō

is a character who shouldn’t be underestimated or played with.

 

 

 

 

 

Kisuke

I adore Kisuke I love his personality. I love that he aggravates Ichigo too. He’s hilarious and really loves to make people do things for him but he’s still a good guy at heart. Not to mention he has a soft spot for Yoruichi.

 

Yoruichi.

Is a cat shape shifter. She’s funny, awesome, loves teasing Ichigo and Kisuke and has amazing cat/captain/shape shifting powers that are unreal.

 

What to watch first.

With Bleach what I would suggest is watching the anime first then all the movies otherwise it won’t make sense and you won’t get the full Bleach experience. Which you definitely want.

Watch it, read it and tell me what you think.

2 thoughts on “Bleach.

  1. Pingback: Day 10: Day 10: Favourite Fighter Anime | Marvelously Mismatched

Leave a Reply

