The complete series of K and more.

 My thoughts.
This complete series of K is  something everybody has got to see. K follows the story of a young boy whose life is caught in a psychic war between seven kings. It’s full of emotion, drama, fights and some pretty hot guys. The story line is rich and so full of action , drama, and intense stand offs that it’s just mind blowing! When I was watching the complete series of K I was so into it, it captivated me and left me wondering what was going to happen next. Although the cliff hangers had me wanting to punch a hole through the wall because they were so dame good. The animation is on point and the characters are very well developed. There powers are out of this world! The complete series of K is intense, action packed, butt kicking, and sad. At the end I’m not going to spoil it for people who haven’t watched it but I was crying a little bit. It was so sad what had just happened. Sorry but that’s all I can say without spoiling it.

My fav character.

My fav character from the complete series of K was Mikoto Suoh. Why you ask well let me tell you. I loved Mikoto because he’s that strong silent type who doesn’t talk much. He’s more a man of action and take action he does throughout the series. I also really loved that his power was to use fire. He’s wicked awesome with it too. Not to mention he’s the red king with a vibrant aura. Okay I also loved that his clans chant was no blood, no foe, no ash. Can’t deny that one. Okay I also really liked his red hair and when he brings out his tiger. Loved it.

My fav clan.

My fav clan would have to be the red clan and not just because of Mikoto although he’s part of the reason why..Why is the red clan my fav? Well it’s because there so wild and free and not afraid to break some things to get what they want. There a group of loud, nice, daring, fun loving, mischief making, trouble causing band of misfits with the attitude to back it up. Also I really like that they skate board too. The red clan is just without a doubt the best clan there is in the series of K.

Hot guys.

Sorry couldn’t resist. Remember how I said there was some hot guys in the beginning well here they are. The question that everybody considers torture. Who’s hotter? Let me know what you think.

Who’s hotter I don’t know but for me it’s between Mikoto, Kuroh and Yata!

One thought on “The complete series of K and more.

Leave a Reply

