Alice in the country of hearts.

Kidnapped by a handsome man with rabbit ears, Alice Liddell finds herself abandoned in an odd place called Wonderland and thrust into a “game,” the rules of which she has yet to learn. Alice, ever the plucky tomboy, sets off to explore and get the lay of this strange land, intent on finding her rude kidnapper and giving him a piece of her mind (and her fist). But little does she know that she’s wandered right into the middle of a dangerous power struggle involving just about all of Wonderland’s attractive, weapon-happy denizens. And the only way for Alice to return home is to get acquainted with the lot of them?! How in the world will she manage that and still manage to stay alive?! Summary from Goodreads.

My thoughts.

I loved this manga! Loved it! It was amazing! the story line was interesting attention grabbing and out of this world good. If you love action, guys with way to big egos and guns, fights and okay some really cool hot guys who can kick butt and talk smack then read this manga. I also really loved how every character was different and did things there own way and couldn’t stand being compared to another.

My fav characters!

This is Blood Dupre. I adore him and it’s not just because of his amazing top hat and huge bow tie. Although it’s kinda big but it suits him. I love his personality! His I don’t give a f**k attitude is the best. He’s intense, interesting, and  loves to tease. But he’s also thoughtful, shy, and a gentle person who has trouble showing his emotions at times. But I love him anyway. Not to mention his bow ties are the best!

The bloody twins or Tweedle dee and dum.

I love the bloody twins too! there funny, loud, obnoxious, and they can turn into children. Which is something I’m not sure I think is cool or just weird. But still love them anyway. I love how they always want to have fun. I also love how their always trying to annoy Elliot to the point of were he’s ready to shot them. Although they might seem childish their actually very complex characters that are full of adventure, attitude and life.

Who’s your fav character! Who do you think kicks butt in this manga! Leave a comment and let me know if you want.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Alice in the country of hearts.

Leave a Reply

