Fairy Tail.

Cute girl wizard Lucy wants to join the Fairy Tail, a club for the most powerful wizards. But instead, her ambitions land her in the clutches of a gang of unsavory pirates led by a devious magician. Her only hope is Natsu, a strange boy she happens to meet on her travels. Natsu’s not your typical hero, he gets motion sickness, eats like a pig, and his best friend is a talking cat. With friends like this, is Lucy better off with her enemies?

My thoughts.

I love Fairy tail. Absolutely loved it! The plot, the story, the characters everything. The story line is funny, fun, intense, full of fights, drama and little romance to spice things up and keep it interesting. The story line is attention grabbing it will have you hooked and leave you wanting more. The characters are so well developed and amazing that you will fall in love with them if you haven’t already. If you love action, adventure, intense fights, drama to the max then read this manga and watch the anime. Like right now, this second, this minute. You will love it.

My fav characters.

In this manga there were so many people that I loved that I couldn’t pick just one as my fav character so here are a few people that I absolutely adored in this manga and anime series.

Natsu

I don’t know how you can’t love Natsu. His personality is the best. His I’m going to kick your butt and there’s nothing you can do to stop me attitude is amazing. I also love that he’s always trying to take down things that are not on his level and wins by kicking some serious butt. I love how he rushes head first into everything and doesn’t take the time to think about it he just does it. I love that he’s a tough, fire breathing, fearless, stubborn, reckless, funny, intense, awesome person who uses dragon slayer magic and who has motion sickness. I also love that under his tough dragon slayer persona he’s a loud, fun, food loving person who loves to have a good time and is always looking for one.

Gray

I love Gray. His I don’t care attitude is flawless. He may seem cold but he’s really a good person who cares a lot but he experienced way too much as a kid. I also love his I have to strip everywhere I go thing. It’s funny and embarrassing for him sometimes which I think is funny. Gray is a fun, caring, one of a kind person who has the amazing ability to ice make which is wicked cool.

Lucy

Lucy is a stubborn, strong girl who’s had to deal with a lot but has become stronger because of it. She’s a stellar spirt mage and has some wicked awesome keys. She’s always wanted to join Fairy tail and finally gets to because of Natsu. I love that she’s a girl who really doesn’t care about the fancy things in life and would rather work and earn her own money then take any from anyone.

These are some of my fav characters but I also love Erza, Happy, Makarov, Loke… Okay basically everybody.

Who’s your fav character or characters from Fairy tail.

5 thoughts on “Fairy Tail.

  1. Oh my goodness! Awesome article dude! Thanks, However I am experiencing troubles with your RSS. I don’t understand why I am unable to join it. Is there anybody getting identical RSS issues? Anybody who knows the answer will you kindly respond? Thanx!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

