What’s on my mind?

What’s on my mind you ask well let me tell you. Anime theme songs! I can’t get them out of my head!! Well it’s probably because I was listening to them on repeat yesterday for like 2 hours. But hey who’s counting.

Here’s what’s been stuck in my head and on my mind.

Bleach! I love the Bleach theme song! It’s one of my favorite them songs of all time! It’s fun and something you can definitely rock out too while singing at the top of your lungs.

Black butler. Who doesn’t love this theme song?? Sebastian looks so hot in it! Sorry about the video tho couldn’t find the real thing without it being muted. But at least you still get to look at Sebastian.

Vampire knight! I adore this theme song! Now the manga that’s debatable. Although the anime is good!

Fairy Tail! Love this! No words needed!

RWBY! I ABSOLUTELY ADORE THIS THEME SONG! So I put the full song it’s so dame amazingly good. Like I wanna learn to play the guitar just so I can play this song! It’s a great song to rock out hard core too! While shouting it at the top of your lungs while your doing some intense hair flipping!

One thought on “What’s on my mind?

Leave a Reply

