My fav anime characters Part 1!

My fav anime characters!

As you probably know I anime characters! I can’t just have one favourite and it’s not just because I’m bad with tough decisions.  But anyway here are a couple of my fav anime characters. There is no order because I love all these guys.

Kouga!

Kouga is from the anime Inuyasha. I adore Kouga because of his audacity. He’s ignorant and very full of himself. But despite those facts he’s a loyal, kind, thoughtful, caring, funny, butt kicking, vicious wolf demon leading alpha. He’s always thinking about what would be best for his pack and what he can do to make them stronger and faster. He’s always putting them first. He’s constantly putting himself in danger for the safety and greater good of his pack. Okay not to mention him trying to kick Inuyasha’s butt all the time is funny too. Okay, Okay and their rivalry over Kagome is funny to watch too.

Inuyasha!

Inuyasha might seem like a stubborn, headstrong, mean jerk in the beginning. But he’s actually a kind, loyal, save the humans kind of guy. Since he’s a half demon he’s been through a lot with people telling him he’s not good enough. That he’s a useless half demon. That he will never be great like his father. But in my opinion he becomes great all on his own. He becomes better by not being a human killing demon like his father. He becomes strong in his own way, and learns that a life like his father’s isn’t the only one. He realizes that it’s not the only choice he has and that it’s not the life he wants to live. Love him!

The undertaker.

OK don’t judge but I like the undertaker. Although he’s a mysterious, laughter loving grim reaper. With a wicked cool death scythe. Not to mention a cool sleek black top hat and awesome long hair. Which I think are really cool. I also like the colour of his eyes.
Sebastian!

I adore Sebastian. His I’m simply one hell of a butler catch phrase is the best. I love how he can make anything happen regardless of how impossible it might seem. He also has an outstanding level of patience which I think is amazing considering what he has to deal with everyday. Okay I also love his obsession with cats! It’s so cute! I also love that his not full of himself. Like he knows he’s amazing and can kick some serious butt. But he doesn’t flaunt it he’s humble which I love! I also love that he doesn’t need a gun or knife to get the job done or make things happen. All he needs is sliver wear and he looks amazing with it too. Okay I think he’s hot too but who doesn’t?

Sesshomaru!

I actually like Sesshomaru! FYI Sesshomaru is Inuyasha’s older half brother who is a fully fledged demon. In my opinion he’s just a really misunderstood anime character.  He may seem like a cold, mean, brother hating person. But in reality he’s just a confused older half brother who’s wondering why he didn’t get the powerful sword his father had. He’s just mad and upset that he didn’t get what he thought was rightfully his. When in reality he got something greater which he realizes a little later in the anime okay a lot later in the anime. Also he actually likes humans a little considering he travels with a young human girl named Rin. He looks out for her and makes sure no harm comes to her he cares for and just wants what’s best for her.

One thought on “My fav anime characters Part 1!

  1. Pingback: Day 7: Your Anime Crush | Marvelously Mismatched

Leave a Reply

