Question

Question.

Recently I got asked a question. Which I pondered over for many nights. What was the question you ask? The question was who I would pick if I had to pick between Toshiro and Blood and I still can’t decide their both so amazing and hot don’t forget hot that I just don’t know anymore! I can’t chose! I love then both but I can’t decide who I love more. Blood is a strong, tough, kick but, gun wielding, top hat wearing mafia boss. While Toshiro is a captain, a leader, a strong willed individual who’s just all that and more! Not to mention he has an ice dragon! Who doesn’t love an ice dragon? Okay I also think his eye colour is wicked awesome too. Ugh how do I chose?! There both so awesome in their own way. Ugh who do I pick?!

One thought on “Question

Leave a Reply

