Psycho-Pass

I haven’t yet watched Psycho-Pass but I have watched the anime trailer and from the looks of it…. Psycho-Pass is going to be one kick ass anime to watch! It looks amazing! It looks like it’s going to be packed with plenty of action, blood, gore, cool heavy duty guns and a mysterious mind blowing anime! The guy in the trailer with the blue eyes looks like he’s going to be one hell of a power house anime character and the guy to beat. Okay, okay I also think he’s kinda hot. Okay really hot. Not to mention he’s armed, dangerous and taking out bad guys at every turn. But see it for yourself watch the trailer and tell me what you think. Are you going to watch it? Because I know I definitely am!

2 thoughts on “Psycho-Pass

Leave a Reply

