I’ve been nominated!

I’d like to thank somethingaboutlynlyn for nominating me! This pic is just for you! Enjoy the hotness cause it gets better! You guys should definitely check out her blog it’s awesome and I love it. Here’s a link for her blog https://lynlynsays.wordpress.com/! Here’s the way the Real neat blog award works! WARNING! THE HOTNESS IN THIS POST MIGHT CAUSE YOU TO MELT DOWN!

Here are the rules:

  1. Put the award logo in your Blog
  2. Answer 7 questions asked by the person who nominated you
  3. Thank the people who nominated you, linking their blogs
  4. Nominate any number of bloggers you like, linking their blogs
  5. Let them know you nominated them (by commenting on their blog)
  6. Ask the bloggers 7 new questions

Here are the questions I got asked by somethingaboutlynlyn!

My questions:

  1. If you weren’t blogging as a hobby, what would you be doing instead?
  2. How would you define a “real neat blog”?
  3. If we live during a zombie apocalypse and you could have any superpower/ weapon from an anime, what would it be and why?
  4. If you could go on a date with any anime character who would it be and why?
  5. If you could live in any anime world/setting, what place would it be and why?
  6. What are your top five anime?
  7. I’m gonna take one of MirrorPurple’s questions because I think it is a good one. Do you want to experience a romance from an anime?

    Hmmmm... Let me think.

    Hmmmm… Let me think.

Alright! Here I go! Are you ready for this cause you better be! I’m WARNING YOU AGAIN! THE HOTNESS IN THIS POST MIGHT CAUSE YOU TO MELT DOWN! I SUGGEST HAVING A FAN AND SOMEONE TO CATCH YOU WHEN YOU FALL OVER BECAUSE OF THE HOTNESS OVERLOAD! IT MIGHT JUST CAUSE YOU TO FAINT! READ ON AT YOUR OWN RISK! You’ve been warned. Now back on track.

Question 1.

Sleeping

Sleeping

 Hmmm if I wasn’t blogging as a hobby I’d probably be…  Jumping off roofs, getting into a lot of trouble with U8 like call the cops kinda trouble probably, maybe, who knows what happens in the movie theater stays at the movie theatre, reading books, blowing stuff up, flipping on my trampoline, watching kick butt anime, have baking disasters going on in my kitchen as my friends and I attempt to bake like one person ( were so much better individually), stare at really hot anime guys ( although I do that every day anyway), kick some serious butt in Assassin’s Creed or Evolve as I pumble my friends and crush there giant egos as they try to figure out why a girl is still able to kick their butts like there’s no tomorrow, going shopping with my friends and end up looking like idiots as we try to walk in 6 in heels and fail at life in the process and so on. I know you probably meant one thing but hey when was I ever able to pick just one thing let alone make decisions I’m really bad at those by the way. But if I wasn’t blogging as I hobby I would do all these things not all in the same day but hey I’m up for any challenge, and before you ask… No you may not know what went down in that movie theater but let’s just say we won’t be going back there any time soon.

It's a secret!

It’s a secret!

Question 2.

How would I define a real neat blog? Hmmm… Well to me a real neat blog would have to be interesting. The posts would have to be something I want to come back and read over and over again. The blog would have to be engaging, entertaining and the person who’s running the show has to be fun, awesome, give awesome comments, and just have fun. The difference between a blogger who enjoys blogging versus a blogger who doesn’t is massive. It shows in your post and on your blog. So a real neat blog needs to have a person who’s fun and is having fun as there blogging, awesome captivating funny post that could be about anything I don’t really care as long as it’s good, and finally a real neat blog needs to have heart.

Do it with love!

Do it with love!

Question 3.

OMG does it have to be one? OMG TALK ABOUT HARD QUESTION! Okay if I could have one super power of weapon from any anime it would have to be…. To be able to take a titan form like Eren from Attack on Titan. Okay WAIT NO I CHANGED MY MIND! If I could have one super power it would probably be Mikoto’s from The complete series of K. I mean who doesn’t want to have awesome kingly fire powers? Okay I’ve found a loop hole here’s the question. “If we live during a zombie apocalypse and you could have any superpower/ weapon from an anime, what would it be and why?” See how it says any superpower/ weapon from an anime… Well it never said I couldn’t combine powers to form one power from one anime. Okay even I knew that one was a long shot. But I just can’t chose! Eren’s power would be awesome during an apocalypse. Why you ask well let me tell you! I could take out hundreds of zombies with just one hit! Saving many people in the process. Plus I probably won’t get infected because I don’t work like a human or a zombie. Plus I’d be very hard to kill. Bonus on my part. But Mikoto’s power would be awesome to because I’d be untouchable. I could just set myself on fire and watch them burn. Or I could set them on fire and destroy them all at once, plus my fire would be a very pretty color, not to mention I would be a part of the red clan. I can’t decide it’s between Eren and Mikoto’s powers.

Question 4

OH MY LORD! WHY DID YOU HAVE TO PICK THE HARDEST QUESTIONS TO ANSWER? ONE ANIME CHARACTER TO GO ON A DATE WITH! I CAN’T PICK JUST ONE THERE’S TO MANY OPTIONS! LIKE MIKOTO, SEBASTIAN, HOTOHORI, GREY, BLOOD, TOSHIRO, ELLIOT, TAMAKI, JUNYA ETC BECAUSE I COULD GO ON FOREVER!

If I could go on a date with any anime character it would be Hotohori. Why you ask well I’ll tell you. It’s because Hotohori is such a sweet, gentle, honest, protective, loving, caring guy who knows how to treat a woman right. He’s just such a sweetheart that any girl would be lucky to go on a date with him and guess what that girl is me. MELINA AND HOTOHORI FOREVER GUYS!

Question 5

If I could live in any anime setting it would have to be Ai ore. Why because who doesn’t want to see what the life of a rock star is like? Plus I get to do a lot of sneaking around into an all-boys school, following my friend around on a date, playing awesome gigs, trying to stay out of trouble as I find love and live my life. Also the world of Ai ore seems like way more fun than the world we live in now. It’s fun, mysterious, dangerous, and interesting. Plus I just really want to meet Ran, Rui and Akira and Genzo and Mizuki etc you get the point.

Rock on!

Rock on!

Question 6

Please not that there’s no order to this lit I love all these anime equally.

You know it's true!

You know it’s true!

My top 5 anime would have to be….

  1. Attack on Titan! Yes! Who doesn’t love this anime it’s intense, sad, and awesome all in one! It’s the total package! It’s a triple threat!
  2. Bleach! I love Bleach and it’s not just because of Toshiro!
  3. Fairy Tail! One word…. Amazing!
  4. Black Butler! No words needed to describe how awesome this one is! But for those people out there all you need to know is the name Sebastian.
  5. Fushigi Yugi! Hey this is an anime from my child hood that will always be close to my heart.
Love you too!

Love you too!

Question 7

Do I want to experience an anime romance? Yes actually I would. I mean why not. Anime romance always seems more interesting than real life romance. Plus okay I want my own hot anime guy to fawn over me and protect me and be there when I need him. Okay okay it’s also because anime guys seem way more in tune with what there girl is feeling and there love seems to be forever and faithful. I want an anime romance pass one my way I’ll let you know who I nominated and what my questions are in my next post!

 

4 thoughts on “I’ve been nominated!

  1. OMG! SO I REALLY ENJOYED THIS POST IF YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN 😉

    LOVED THE ANSWERS YOU GAVE, CREATIVE AND FUNNY. AND THE ANIME MEN! AAAAAHHHHHH! ONE OF THE BEST AWARD POSTS I’VE READ!

    10/10! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

