Code: Breaker

I haven’t yet watched Code: Breaker considering I’m still watching Attack on Titan and Karneval now too. But I have seen the anime trailer and this anime looks like it’s going to be out of this world! This anime from what I got from the trailer looks like it’s about revenge, getting even and maybe justice. Not to mention I think the guy with the blue fire is amazing and really hot. Really hot. In the trailer he comes off as cold saying he could kill everyone right here right now if he wanted to. But I don’t think he does, I don’t know for sure but I believe he’s a good person. But I don’t know will see. Watch the trailer sand tell me what you think. If you’ve watched the anime tell me is it good? Will I love I love it? No spoilers though. Interested in Code: Breaker? Watch the anime trailer and become even more interested! 

Leave a Reply

