Are anime characters with darker hair more interesting than characters with lighter hair?

Question Dark or light hair?

I’ve been thinking really hard about this question and I’ve come to a conclusion or answer! Before I tell you what my answer is here’s the question. Are anime characters with darker hair more interesting than characters with lighter hair? Now here’s my answer. Okay let’s be honest here if you look at most anime characters you’ll realize that they all have darker hair. Are they more interesting because of it? I’d have to say yes. I don’t really know why though they just have this air of mystery that makes you want to know them and all about them. Plus anime characters with darker hair just seem more intense, stronger, and just seem to have better personalities. But this is not always the case there are some anime characters with lighter hair that I love! Take Inuyasha as an example I love him and he’s got light hair. WAIT! I just remembered that his hair is originally black. Okay bad example take Mikoto, Toshiro, Ichigo, Yoruichi, Kisuke, Lucy, Naruto, Elliot, Haruhi, Mizuki, Tamaki…. Etc… I could go on forever and I love all of them and they’ve all got light hair! But useally yeah I like darker hair because there always an air of danger to anime character with darker hair, there also more interesting, intense, mysterious, and more powerful. Okay there also almost always hotter too. But what do you like dark or light hair?

Leave a Reply

