30 day anime challenge!

I’ve decide that I’m going to do the 30 DAY ANIME CHALLENGE! Excited? Because I am! What is this challenge you ask? Well I’ll tell you all about it, for the next 30 days I’m going to be answer a different question every day. Sounds like fun! I’m all for it! Okay here I go, question 1 What is the very first anime you watched.

Hmm… I’m not sure but it would probably be Dragon Ball Z and Fushigi Yugi. Growing up I used to watch Dragon Ball Z all the time with my older brother. We’d spend hours in front of the TV watching Goku (who is the best and one of my fav characters) and his friends kick some serious ass. We loved it and still do! We even had a Dragon Ball themed party once. It was awesome I dressed up like Goku and my brother dressed up like Goku when he goes super saiyan. We looked ridiculous I still have the picture that my mom took.

Don’t even ask you’ll never see that picture as long as I’m around. But yeah Dragon Ball Z was a huge part of my childhood.  Fushsigi Yugi oh lord don’t even get me started on this. I have funny embrassing memories with this anime. I’m not telling you the story but let’s just say that Hotohori, jules and I have some things we need to talk about. ( He’s so mine I saw him first!) I can’t tell you which I like better because I’m an Aquarius and really indecisive, plus I love them both equally. They both have there ups and downs. Watching Dragon Ball Z and Fushsigi Yugi as a kid really makes an impact on the anime I watch and manga I read today. I usually read as you know shoujo, shonen, seinen some times, and manhwa. But mostly shonen and shoujo because of Dragon Ball Z and Fushigi Yugi. I have awesome, embarrassing, funny memories with these two animes that I will never forget.  Dragon Ball and Fushsigi Yugi will always be close to my heart.

Leave a Reply

