30 day anime challenge day 5!

Day 5:  Anime You’re Ashamed You Enjoyed 

Honestly there’s no anime I’m ashamed I enjoyed watching embarrassed maybe but ashamed I enjoyed definitely not. I like to watch bad animes with my friends just for laughs and so we can say we watched that, we may not be proud of it but we watched it. The animes were not proud about having watched together are Elfen Lied and higurashi no naku koro ni.

Not proud at all.

Not proud at all.

My friend is still traumatized to this very day and we watched it like a year or two ago. I thought it was okay but not something I’d rush to see again like ever. Once was enough for me anyway. Another one were not proud of is Elfen Lied. Honestly every time I think back to this I always ask my friends and myself why? Why did we put ourselves through that? I don’t know. But NEVER again. Trust me if I could go back and change history I would change the moment we decided to watch these terrible traumatizing anime. I don’t think we can ever unsee what we saw a year or two ago. I still remember everything and somethings I wish I could forget. Since I don’t have an anime I’m ashamed I watched I’ll tell you my friends. Don’t worry I have permission to tell you everything so I’m going to. My friend who’s 18 has given me the honor of telling you an anime that’s she’s ashamed she enjoyed is… Shounen maid kuro-kun. It’s a yaoi anime. It’s about a boy named Kuuro-kun who is made to take over the debts of his father and forced to pay them off by being sold into servitude as a boy maid.

SCANDALOUS!

SCANDALOUS!

STOP! That’s horrible pour Kuuro! I feel so bad and I don’t even know this character. Now I haven’t watched it because I don’t watch yaoi but she tells me it’s scandalous, awesome and really hot. She’s ashamed to say she loved it so I’m saying it for her. SHE LOVED IT! IF you don’t like HARDCORE yaoi so she says DO NOT WATCH THIS. It’s not for the fainthearted. There’s no plot and when there is it’s only to tell you how Kuuro got there. This is what she calls bad anime but with a je ne sais pas factor that makes you want to watch it. She’s still ashamed she loved it even though she watched it like a week ago.

Not for the fainthearted.

Not for the fainthearted.

 

 

Leave a Reply

