The devil is a part timer!?

Just the name is enough to make me curious. I mean why would the devil be a part-timer? Well I’m going to find out, when I watch this anime it’s number 21 on friends and my list anime to watch together list. I haven’t watched it but I did watch the awesome anime trailer. This anime looks like it’s going to be AWESOME! The devil is a part-timer looks like it’s going to be a fun, funny, intense, hey flipping burgers is hard work you know, and action packed anime! Okay I also want to watch it because I wanna know why the devil is flipping burgers and fries instead of I don’t know causing mischief, chaos, destruction and earning minimum wage. That seems wrong some how. I can just tell that this is going to be a kick ass anime and not just because the devil is kicking some serious ass at flipping those burgers. It looks like it’s going to be a wild but fun ride you won’t want to end. Interested? Let me interest you more  watch the anime trailer and see how wicked cool this anime looks.

2 thoughts on “The devil is a part timer!?

Leave a Reply

