Thought of the day Mikoto!!!

 

Mikoto

Mikoto

Watching The complete series of K there was nothing I didn’t like about expect for… WAIT IF YOU HAVEN’T READ THE COMPLETE SERIES OF K AND ARE PLANNING ON WATCHING IT…. STOP READING THIS POST THERE ARE MAJOR SPOILERS! YOU’VE BEEN WARNED. Now the one thing I didn’t love about The complete series of K was how my favorite character and best king there ever was killed. Mikoto why!!!!! I was cried so much when he died.  I’m crying just writing this post. Why in hell would you go and kill the best character in the anime??? You don’t do that! That’s not something you do! I felt so bad for his clan because they were left without a king without Mikoto. Mikoto was a strong, silent, kick ass king that in my opinion shouldn’t have died. He didn’t have enough screen time in the first season and now he won’t be in the second it just won’t be the same without him. I hope they have flash backs of him in the second season. No blood, no foe, no ash is what his clan said when his sword fell. No blood, no foe, no ash because Mikoto will live on in our well my heart.

Leave a Reply

