Day 10: Day 10: Favourite Fighter Anime

Day 10: Day 10 favorite fighter anime.

My favorite fighter animes would have to be Bleach and Attack on Titan. Yes Bleach but seriously they kick some serious butt in that anime. Almost everybody in Bleach is in some way cut throat and someone you really don’t want to mess with. It’s my favorite because they know what they’re doing and they do it well. The anime, manga and movies are just so incredible! The story line is awesome, intense, sad, funny, action packed and so much more that I just can’t put into words. This Bleach the anime and manga is a power house. The first time I watched the Bleach I was hooked I couldn’t stop, I watched season one in 2 days. It was that good. While the story line is killer the characters kick butt too. I loved almost every character they were so well developed and well written. They all had amazing back stories and wicked cool powers. Bleach is most definitely one of the best fighter animes I’ve watched. I also adore Attack on Titan because if you’re taking down something that is like 100x bigger than you are then yeah you are a serious bad ass. Why is it one of my fav fighter animes? Humans vs Titans and humans are wining. How by risking their lives to defend their city to the very end. Man are they fighters they don’t give up no matter what because they can’t it’s ether do or die. Fight or be eaten and they chose to fight. One of the strongest fighter animes I’ve seen in a long time. Here’s a link for the blog posts I did on Bleach and Attack on Titan! https://marvelouslymismatched.wordpress.com/2015/06/13/bleach/ and https://marvelouslymismatched.wordpress.com/2015/07/18/attack-on-titan/

6 thoughts on “Day 10: Day 10: Favourite Fighter Anime

  1. I like “Attack on Titan” better than “Bleach”. I have good memories watching the earlier episodes of Bleach as a kid, but I wasn’t really that big of a fan. When the web buzzed, or maybe “exploded” is a better term, for “Attack on Titan”. I was intrigued, but didn’t really watch it. I enjoyed reading reviews about it, though. It’s only recently that I got hooked by “Attack on Titan”, and oh my gosh, it’s so AWE-SOOOOOME~~~~~

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

