I’ve been nominated! #2 Liebster

Here's one pic to get you started!

Here’s one pic to get you started!

liesbster-2I want to thank fujoshika for nominating me!! I really appreciate it and it means a lot so I thank you. I can’t believe it another one already! This Liebster post is gonna be awesome! With my answers and more than enough hot anime guys to go around! It’s okay to swoon the hotness will be really! My advice just fan yourself till your not swooning anymore and can actually get up off the floor. I’m excited for this post and I haven’t even started it yet! I’ll try not to get distracted like I did last time. I may or may not have gotten a little side tracked and kinda looked at anime guys for an hour or two. You can’t prove anything! But this Liebster post is gonna be wicked awesome! Can’t wait till it’s done!

2 thoughts on “I’ve been nominated! #2 Liebster

Leave a Reply

