Thought of the day we got the dresses and shoes….

Thought of the day we got the dresses and shoes….

I thought our 5 hour shopping days were behind us NOPE I WAS WRONG! I was very wrong. Today we went wedding cake shopping. Let me just start by saying OH MY LORD WHY? We spent a good 4 HOURS AND 30 MINUTES YES I KEPT TRACK OF THE TIME. DEBATING OVER FLAVORS AND DESIGNS. 4 HOURS AND 30 MINUTES OF “This is good but the vanilla is better, What are you saying the red velvet is better, No I think your both wrong the chocolate is the best.”
2 HOURS LATER we have a flavour! It’s going to be red velvet and chocolate with some awesome tasting filling! I was so happy because I thought now that we have a flavour we can leave right? NO. Wrong again! I was mentally banging my head against the wall. More debates more arguments. So then 2 hours and 30 minutes later we leave finally with a flavour and design! Even I have to admit her cake is gonna look awesome. Maybe just MAYBE IT WAS WORTH IT maybe.

Leave a Reply

