3 day quote challenge!

Alright! I have never done his before so this should be interesting.  I just want to thank Mangataku-kun. I’m excited are you? Here it is day 1. My favorite quote well one of.This isn’t the quote but I saw it and was like this is so true. I swear the days I decided to walk outside to get the news paper or look out my window with my hair looking like a haystack and with my fabulous mustache pj pants. Is when everyone has to be outside to see me. Or the best one yet I came down stairs on morning hair like a haystack. half awake, and wearing some flawless owl pj’s. I was pouring milk into my cereal when I got this prickling sensation on the back of my neck. Someone or someones were staring daggers at me. I looked up and my brothers and his friends are all staring at me from our trampoline. To say I was freaked out would be an understatement. I may or may not have screamed and dropped my cereal then proceeded o close the blinds. Now when I’m looking fabulous everyone just seems to disappear. Here’s my actual quote. YES! Why is this my quote? It’s because okay when I was younger and even now sometimes too I always felt like I had to be this, gotta live up to this, can’t let anyone down. It was also because I was the middle child which is awesome at times but it can really suck too. But I soon realized that it’s okay I don’t have to be perfect, I’m okay just the way I am. In my opinion there’s no such thing as perfect. Everyone has there own definition of perfect no ones is the same. My definition is…Perfect is what you think is right, perfect is what you are okay with, perfect is what makes you happy.

My nominees are…

Matt-In-the-Hat

Daiyamanga

 

 

21 thoughts on “3 day quote challenge!

  1. Pingback: 3 Day Quote Challenge! (1/3) | Matt-in-the-Hat
  2. Pingback: 3 Day Quote Challenge! (2/3) | Matt-in-the-Hat
  3. Pingback: 3 Day Quote Challenge! (3/3) | Matt-in-the-Hat

Leave a Reply

