That was sudden.

Well I’m back my parents and brothers decided to make plans to go to Montreal to visit some friends I haven’t seen in a long time without telling me. Because they wanted to surprise me and that they did. After I got my hair done, it looks awesome by the way I love it! They whisked me away to Montreal leaving all tech behind yep my brothers confiscated my phone too. Not that I mind that I don’t really like carting it around anyway.  But this was one of the most embarrassing best friends reunions ever. What happened in Montreal better stay in Montreal! What happened? Not telling but let’s just say that waiter wasn’t too happy at the end of the night. That’s all I’m saying. But overall it was a good trip I got some new jeans, manga, and anime.  Since I just got back my 3 day quote challenge post will be a day late I’m sorry about that. But it will be up later today.

12 thoughts on “That was sudden.

Leave a Reply

