Manga to read.

 Puella Magi Homura Tamura, Vol. 1: ~Parallel Worlds Do Not Remain Parallel Forever~
by Magica Quartet

The life of a magical girl isn’t all fighting witches and collecting grief seeds. When they aren’t kicking butt, Homura Akemi and her friends face the same trials as normal high school girls! Summary from Goodreads.

My thoughts.

Sounds cool! My friend Matt you should check out his blog it’s awesome. When he was telling me of this anime he was going to watch. Since he has a very good sense of what’s awesome anime and manga I thought I would give it a try. It sounds like it’s going to be a very good manga. I read something that sounds similar to this when I was younger it was called Chocolate and Vanilla I read it in french though. So I think I’m gonna love it but we will just have to wait and see. I’ve asked people what they thought about this manga and they have all given me positive input on it so I’m sure it’s going to be awesome and kick butt.

Tsubaki-chou Lonely Planet 1 (Tsubaki-chou Lonely Planet #1)
by Yamamori Mika

Oono Fumi is a poor second year high school student. Because of her father’s debts, she’s kicked out of her own home and has to rely on her own connections to survive. Thus begins her life living with and housekeeping for a writer… Summary from Goodreads.

My thoughts…

This manga sounds like it’s going to be awesome! I can just feel how awesome it’s going to be and I haven’t even read it yet! From the summary I get that this is going to be an sad yet funny manga with lots of emotion and plot twist to keep me interested!  I can’t wait to read it!

Finally for anybody that started school today I just want to say I hope you had a great first day, saw all of your friends and didn’t get lost.

 

10 thoughts on “Manga to read.

Leave a Reply

