I can’t believe I actually agreed to do this.

I can’t believe I actually agreed to do this! What have I gotten myself into! I don’t deal with horror well meaning I can’t handle scary things and I agreed to go to the creepiest and scariest place my friends could think of. What have I done! I’m going to be scared out of my mind! Now I’m all for Halloween and Halloween fun but I don’t know what I was thinking when I agreed to do this. I swear I’m that person that sees a clown and runs for the hills not that I have a fear of clowns but now my friends want to go to a creepy place where they probably have clowns and other scary things that will freak me out. What have I done! Is it too late to back out now? Yes?! Well I’ll think of something. Maybe I’ll wrap myself in Christmas lights so no one can scare me because I’ll light up anything behind and in front of me. I like that idea. Well I agreed to do this so I have too but that doesn’t mean I’ll like it. I’m planning to watching Spongebob when this is all over to to clear my mind of all things scary. What are your Halloween plans? Going anywhere scary? Having a party? My plans are to go to this creepy place then a party on Halloween night. What am I going to be for Halloween you ask? Well a bunch of my friends and I decided to go as Alice in Wonderland characters and I have the great honor of being the Mad Hatter. I can’t wait I’m so excited not only because I get to wear a top hat and a really big bow tie but because we are going to look fabulous. One of my friends is really into makeup and wants to be a makeup artist she has her own blog and everything! I just know her Halloween makeup is going to be killer! You guys should definitely check out her blog if your into makeup beautifullyuglyjenive. I might just ask here to do my makeup too. This Halloween is going to be the best one ever! But I want to know what are you going to be for Halloween?

12 thoughts on “I can’t believe I actually agreed to do this.

Leave a Reply

