Thought of the day… Crowd surfing!

Oh my goodness I did the funnest thing today. Everybody was laughing at me but I was laughing too I thought it was hilarious. We were playing volleyball and I saw that the ball was going out so in an attempt to save the ball. You see where this is going right? I dived into the crowd. Landing on and squishing four people I have never met before. My coordination is on point. We were all laughing so hard. I swear everybody in the gym was laughing with us. It was just too funny. If your wondering no I didn’t save the play the ball it dropped. But I’m cool with that because I got to crowd surf for 10 seconds. I can cross that off my bucket list. 

6 thoughts on “Thought of the day… Crowd surfing!

Leave a Reply

