Creative blogger award!

I want to thank Otakugammerzone for nominating me for this award! Thank you so much. Alright here we go.

The rules…

Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
Share 5 facts about yourself.
Nominate 15 – 20 bloggers and add their links.
Notify the bloggers you included.
Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do!

5 Facts about me!
1. I like to draw. Drawing anime is more my thing but I’m pretty good at realistic stuff too. I can draw a pretty awesome tree if I do say so myself.
2. I love strawberries they are my favorite fruit to eat.
3. Apple juice is the best juice there is. It’s my favorite I like it more than orange juice. When I was little my friends and I tried to start an apple juice revolution. Yup it’s true. But sadly it didn’t go so well.
4. I love to skate. I’m not figure skater and I don’t play hockey. But I can do some fancy tricks. Nothing Olympic worthy though.
5. I can’t sing. Nope not at all. My voice is what shatters glass, breaks windows and what makes babies cry. Singing is not my talent. I was not blessed with killer vocals like Sia. The nominees will come a little later as I have 15-20 bloggers to nominate. Hope you liked this post  :D.

Leave a Reply

