I’m going on a trip!

Well since summer has started it’s time to have some fun. Have you guys had any fun yet? Cause I know I have had a lot of fun doing some pretty awesome things. I even crossed a few things off my bucket list! That was epic might I just say. So anyway my friends and I decided to take a camping trip together to celebrate before everyone goes off into the world and I don’t see them for a while. I will be gone till Monday after that I shall continue blogging like I usually do. Because WiFi out there sucks. But until then have an awesome summer, do something nuts, and watch a lot of anime.

-Melina aka ignite18

8 thoughts on “I’m going on a trip!

Leave a Reply

