Relay for life.

Related image

Hi everyone. Recently my friends, family and I decided to enter Relay for Life. Now you might be asking yourself what is Relay for Life? Well, Relay for Life is a charity that helps raise money for cancer. This is a little bit of a touchy subject for me because a person who was really important to me once had cancer. Cancer changes everything. I watched the happy woman we all knew and love change overnight. It was really hard for her. I’m not putting this up as a way to force you guys to donate but if you’d like too I know it would really mean a lot to people. If you would like to donate click the link below, search for team Stranger Things and donate to team Stranger Things. Team Stranger Things.

Leave a Reply

