HAPPY 2 YEAR ANIVERSARY MARVELOUSLY MISMATCHED!!

Image result for anime girl happyIT’S BEEN TWO YEARS! CAN YOU BELIEVE IT? MARVELOUSLY MISMATCHED HAS BEEN GOING FOR TWO YEARS NOW! I can’t believe that it’s been such a long time since I first started blogging. I still feel like a newbie sometimes when I do this lol. Although I don’t think I can be considered a newbie now. I have had a lot of fun blogging and getting to know all these amazing bloggers. I have made some awesome memories and I hope to make a lot more! Thank you all so much for all the love and support you have shown to Marvelously Mismatched these two years!

Manga I’m reading right now.

Kaidan NikkiKaidan Nikki

Sukami Kyouichi was born into an exorcist family, and his older sister is an expert exorcist. She’s been putting together a notebook where she has written how to handle all of the different monsters she’s met in her work. One day, Kyouichi and his friends in the Occult Club at school go to investigate a supposedly cursed shrine, and he ends up needing to be rescued by his sister. Shortly afterward, she goes missing, presumed by many to be dead, and leaves her little brother with only the notebook.

Kyouichi stays in the Occult club, and as he grows up, he remains dedicated to the search for his beloved older sister. One day, his search starts to finally make some progress, when a shinigami who claims she was his sister’s friend appears… Summary from My Anime List.

Oushitsu Kyoushi HaineOushitsu Kyoushi Haine

Accepting the post of Royal Tutor at the court of the king of Grannzreich, Heine Wittgenstein is a little professor with a big job ahead! Each of the kingdom’s four princes has a rather distinct personality. Does their diminutive new instructor have what it takes to lay down some learning? It’s a comedy of educational proportions! Summary from My Anime List.