Top 7 anime that i love part 1!

Top 7 anime that I love! Part 1

I love all these anime equally and the number beside them doesn’t matter because there all number one to me! That’s just how I do because I’m not good with making tough decisions.

  1. RWBY

I love RWBY!  Love it. At first I didn’t like it because it looks more like a video game than most of the anime I watch. But as I got used to it the series just really came alive. The story line is interesting, captivating, loud and action packed with kick butt goodness! Not to mention I think Ruby’s scythe is one of the best things I’ve ever seen and I want one. Okay, okay I think the theme song is awesome too. If you like action, adventure, mystery and more than watch RWBY!

 

  1. Bleach

Need I say more? Nope but I’m going to. Bleach is an awesome kick ass anime series that everybody should watch before they die.

 

  1. Black butler

One word…. Sebastian. He’s should be all the reason you need to want to watch Black Butler. Especially if you looked at his picture. But if you need more here you go. Black butler is a fantastic, out of this world amazingly, awesome, mysterious anime with a lot of secrets to hide and secrets to share.  After all he’s simply one hell of a butler.

 

  1. Ouran high host club

Who doesn’t love Ouran high host club? I’ve never met a person who doesn’t love it just as much as I do. This anime even inspired my friends to think of making their own host club. Although it never happened. Tamaki, Hikaru, Mori, Haruhi just to name a few are some of the best anime characters I’ve ever seen. If you haven’t already watched it, watch it. If you’ve already watched it then watch it again.

  1. Say I love you

Say I love is an interesting anime. I loved it! The characters and the story line were just wicked! Mei is one of the strongest female anime character’s I’ve ever seen. Everybody should watch this anime. Not just because it’s good but because Mei will change your life.

 

  1. The complete series of K

This anime series blew my mind. It was that good. I was so into it! I loved it! Still do. The story line was so it was so dame good that I can’t even describe it. It’s has just the right amount of sadness, adventure, action, happiness and so much more that it’s just amazing. Watch it that’s all I can say.

 

  1. Naruto

Okay I just recently started watching Naruto after my friends kept nagging me to watch it they told me it was good and they were wrong. Because I think Naruto is freaking amazing! I love it! I’m so happy that my friends kept nagging me to watch it or I would have really been missing out. Now that I’ve started I’m hooked!

 

Here ends my top 7 fav anime part 1!