3 day quote challenge! Day 2!

Alright here we are day 2 of our challenge!

The rules…

  • Post one quotation a day for three days (they can be from other sources or one of your own).
  • Nominate 3 other bloggers to participate per post.
  • Thank the blogger who nominated you.


This is one of my favorite quotes. Because it’s true you shouldn’t make a choice or decision because of someone else. Make a decision based on what you know and what you think is right. Because taking someone else’s advice especially someone who won’t have to deal with the consequences is dangerous. So make decisions based on the whole picture and don’t base it of someone who won’t see the results.

 Although they may drive me crazy sometimes I wouldn’t trade my family for anything in the world. My family and friends who are like a second family to me are part of what makes me who I am today. They love and accept me and all my crazy ideas. They make me smile and laugh. Laughing is one of the things we do best all together.  The nominees are…

Justsomethingaboutlyn

Lita Kino

Ninety’s Blog

23 thoughts on “3 day quote challenge! Day 2!

  1. Pingback: 3-Day Quote Challenge #1 (Part 4) | Just Something About LynLyn

Leave a comment