Liebster!

liesbster-2
Alright it’s here finally! I want to thank Mangataku-kun for nominating me I appreciate it so thank you. All the hot guys you can imagine and more! Are you ready? Caution CONTENTS MIGHT BE TO HOT TO HANDLE.
1. What is the worst thing about blogging?

I don’t know is there a horrible thing about blogging? If there was I think it would be not having enough time to blog. Because of work, school, family and who knows what else can get in the way. But as a blogger you have to try and find that perfect balance between all things but sometimes life happens and you fail but that’s okay just get back  up and keep trying. I know I had to do this once or twice.
2. Who would you invite to your ideal dinner party and why?

Zangetsu, Grell, Sebastian, Mikoto, Erza, Kagome, Inuyasha, Ichigo, Yata, Byakuya, Rukia, Toshiro… Just to name a few. Why because we would all have so much fun getting to know each other. I t woul dbe so much fun to see Grell and Sebastian anoying the hell out of each other, okay more like Grell annoying Sebastian and Sebastian trying to get away and okay Sebastian’s not to bad on the eyes either, Mikoto and Yata turning things to ash while chilling like villains, Inuyasha and Kagome with their famous sit I wanna see that in person, Ichigo and Zangetsu I just mostly wanna see Zangetsu not gonna lie bit seeing Ichigo would be awesome too, Byakuya because why not, Toshiro he’s a kid genius with an ice dragon and he’s funny, Rukia because it would be funny to see Ichigo and her get into an argument over something stupid.  
3. Name one thing on your ‘Bucket List’

One thing on my bucket list is to go sky diving. I hope I don’t chicken out when the time comes. I wanna go sky diving but I hate heights I’m weird like that I guess.
4. Who is your favorite author?

Well I read a lot so I have a lot of authors who are my favorite but right now it would have to be C.C. Hunter.
5. What is your day job and would you give it up to write full-time if offered the opportunity?

My day job is chilling with my brothers and hanging out with friends. My real day job is helping out with a business. I love it and I can honestly say it’s not as boring as I thought it was going to be either. So no I don’t think I would give it up to write full time.
6. What do you think is the most important quality for a blogger (obviously other than literacy)?

Well everybody got there own thing so I don’t know but I think it would be. But to me it would have to be creativity to me. Because without it so much of what we see would be here.  Creativity is what makes everything happen.
7. How do you relax at the end of the day?

Hot bath than a blanket, pillows and lots of them, tea usually chai or peaches and cream, my couch or bed which ever I get to first, a movie, my brothers, popcorn or candy, and my TV and let the relaxation begin is one way. Or I just go to bed with a book or manga either one works for me.
8. Who would you love to write a biography about?

Urbanmedia that would the funniest, sadist, and most weird thing but it would be filled with adventure, comedy, romance, and more drama than 3 girls fighting over the same guy. Which kinda did happen. I swear there’s a lot that can happen is three days as I’ve learned.
9. Who would play you in a film of your life?

Beyoncé no doubt about that, but I just can’t sing like her. She brightens the world and makes people while I shatter windows and break eardrums. 
10. Tell something about yourself that no one else knows.

Hmm well there really isn’t much to know, plus if I told you everyone would know. But on thing people don’t really know about me is that I’m like the chamber of secrets as in I know all the news and business before anyone else. This person likes his person I’m the first to know.

4 thoughts on “Liebster!

Leave a comment