My nominees are…

superthumbI’m really excited because this is the first time the Free spirit award is being given out! I hope you guys love it, own it, have fun with it, and make it your own thing. This award was created to be something everyone could take and turn it into something amazing. No rules, okay that’s not true there are some rules but they work. But enough from me here are my nominees I hope you guys love this award just as much as UNOTAKU and I do.

Free Spirit AwardOne rule. It’s that simple.

You can create your post the way you want to, the only rule you have to follow is that the post has to be about the topic you get from the previous nominee – and that’s it, let your mind flow and let your free spirit out! Oh and please do but the logo in your post.

The nominees are…

wellspokenman

Fujinsei

windbornes

daiyamanga

Fujoshika

Matt-In-the-Hat

lynlynsays

booksnacks

animecorps

My topic for you guys is things you love the most. That’s it go wild let your mind be free. Make it your own.

14 thoughts on “My nominees are…

  1. Hello! Congrats on this award. Good job. And of course, thank you very much for nominating my blog, Fujinsei, as well. I really appreciate it. It made me happy, so thank you very much. Unfortunately, I don’t accept this award on my blog but I’m really happy that you nominated me. Keep up the great work, so that you can collect more awards. Have an awesome weekend. Cheers!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Free Spirit Award | Matt-in-the-Hat
  3. Pingback: Things I Love (Yaoi Edition) – Free Spirit Award | Fujoshitep
  4. Pingback: Marvelously Mismatched Nominated Me For The Free Spirit Award | Just Something About LynLyn
  5. Pingback: The Free Spirit Award [What Keeps Me Blogging] | My Fujoshi Life
  6. Pingback: Stop Saying “Strong-Female Characters” | The Geek Girl Senshi
  7. Pingback: The Free Spirit Award Special Post: “Things I Love The Most” | Just Something About LynLyn
  8. Pingback: The Free Spirit Award [Karma] | My Fujoshi Life
  9. Pingback: Free Spirit Award + My Experience With ‘Fake Geek Girl’ Problems | My Open Sketchbook
  10. Pingback: The Free Spirit Award [Karma] | Crimson Blogs

Leave a comment